skip navigation

Kick-Off Event is Complete

03/10/2015, 8:00pm EDT
By Josh Pridokas

The first four teams to qualify for IMG7v7 National Championship are in

Sam Madison South FL 7v7 Tournament is a wrap!

Top teams from around the state of Florida competed in both the Club and Future STARS divisions at this year's NFA7v7 kick-off tournament. The teams from each division were:

Club division

  • Florida Fire South
  • GVP Stars
  • GVP Elite
  • Red Zone 305
  • Red Zone Elite
  • Red Zone Pro
  • Miami Showcase
  • Chamber Elite
  • Strong Arm
  • Chief Elite
  • Hardknocks Red
  • Hardknocks Blue
  • Tallahassee Triple B's
  • South Florida Express
Sam Madison South FL Future STARS Champs CG Chiefs

Sam Madison South FL Future STARS Champs CG Chiefs

Future STARS Division

  • Change Factor
  • CG Chiefs
  • Nitro Elite
  • Red Zone JV
  • South Florida Express JV

Offensive MVP WR Kenmore Gamble, 2017, Miami Southridge

Qualified Teams

Here are the four teams that qualified for the 2015 IMG7v7 National Championship:

Club Division Champions: Florida Fire South
Club Division Finalists: Miami Showcase

Future STARS Champions: CG Chiefs
Future STARS Finalists: Nitro Express

Tag(s): Home  Become A Member  Find A Tourney  Media Info & Forms  Rules  Sponsors  About